Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania



About Us

Higher Education

Rep/Contact Info

Dr. Frances Amatucci
Associate Professor of Management
Melanie Anderson
Associate Professor
Anindya Chatterjee
Professor of Marketing
Alice Del Vecchio
Director of Institute of Nonprofit Leadership
Nancy Ejzak
Transfer and Graduate Enrollment Specialist Enroll
Diane Galbraith
Internship Coordinator, School of Business
David Jordan
Associate Professor
Dr. Nan Nicholls
Professor of Marketing
Allison Peiritsch
Assistant Professor of Communication
Dr. Lawrence P Shao
Dean, College of Business
Eric Swift
MBA Director
Frank Tsai
Department of Hospitality and Tourism Management
Deborah White
Secretary, School of Business